Welcome To Micro-League Baseball

Welcome to Micro-League Baseball; Thank-You for visiting Micro-League Baseball. I have had the honor of being a team owner for 47 seasons and my team is the New York Yankees. The League has been in business for 47 seasons and I have had the honor of being the League Commissioner for 46 seasons. I hope you find this Web Site both informative and helpful. Have fun and enjoy all the different pages on the Web Site. You will find all kinds of information and lots of Micro-League Records. I am hoping after you visit all the different pages you will want to join the League and have your own team. Let me know if I can help you or answer any questions you may have. Contact me at hudson466@aol.com

Reggie Hudson

The Washington Senators moved from Washington after the 1971 season and became the Texas Rangers. Their first ball park was Arington Stadium. The Rangers were really bad when they came to Texas. That would all change in 1974 when the Rangers hired Billy Martin to be their manager. Martin would be selected Manager of the Year, Jeff Burroughs was the MVP, Ferguson Jenkins was selected comeback player of the year and he won 25 games, and Mike Hargrove was the Rookie of the year. Since that season the Rangers were on their way. Major League Baseball has thrived and the Rangers have been to two World Series under manager Ron Washington.

Write a new comment: (Click here)

Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...

Mike Blank | Reply 10.09.2017 09.11

Great game for baseball enthusiasts.

See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

13.02 | 07:04

FTM! Viva Los Dodgers!

13.02 | 06:59


10.09 | 09:11

Great game for baseball enthusiasts.

25.04 | 16:53

Great Coverage

You liked this page